Log in
Log in

New Applicants as of August 21, 2020

Cathy A. Balogh, DO

Francesca Blazekovic, MD

Justin D. Burkholder, DO

Dana D. Crater, MD

Deidra Duncan, DO

Elizabeth M. Efthimiou, MD

Jeffrey R. Engorn, DO

Thomas Flynn, MD

Jenna E. De Francesco, MD

Shane T. Geffe, MD

Liliya Gerasymchuk, DO

Veronica K. Graversen, MD

Erin L. Greenberg, MD

Joseph Guernsey, MD

Daniel L.W. Hanley, MD

Ryan Harlacher, MD

Pierre Herard, MD

Steven J. Hintz, MD

William A. Hodge, MD

Zachary A. Hothem, DO

Sebastian T. Klisiewicz, DO

Scott V. Larson, MD

Stephan Levitt, MD

Eeka W. Marshall, MD

Yesenia A. Martinez Regalado, MD

Ioana Morariu, MD

Gerard Mulles, MD

Karla K. Noel, DO

Jose R. Orellana, MD

Margaret Oswiecimski, MD

Paul Oswiecimski, MD

Maximilian R. Padilla, MD

Aileen H. Padilla, DO

Barbara V. Parilla, MD

Natalia S. Partain, MD

Constantine E. Plakas, MD

David Rice, MD

Yasaira Rodriguez, MD

Jessica L. Rogers, DO

Mathieu Sabbagh, DO

Alice E. Shallcross, DO

Troy L. Shell-Masouras, MD

Shikha Shrestha, MD

John D. Stephens, MD

Dakin White, MD

Luke Wren, DO

Fia Yi, MD

About Lee County Medical Society

The Lee County Medical Society (LCMS) is an Organization Dedicated to the Health of our Community in Lee County, FL.

We are committed to providing the most caring, modern and efficient health care system available, offering over 800 active dedicated physician members ready to respond to your health care needs. Our motto of Physicians Caring for Our Community is shared by all our members.

Contact Us

We are a Virtual Administrative Office.  Please communicate with us by email, phone or mail. 


5781 Lee Boulevard, Suite 208-104

Lehigh Acres, FL 33971

239-936-1645  fax 239-936-0533

Copyright © 2020 Lee County Medical Society. 

All rights reserved.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software