Log in

Lee County Medical Society Membership

If you are a local physician and not yet a member of the Lee County Medical Society (LCMS), we would like to extend an invitation for you to join your colleagues in the area who are already members. The Society provides services, programs and activities designed to meet the professional and personal needs of member physicians, and it strives to maintain a proactive member-driven approach in service to the profession and the community.

To be eligible for membership in the LCMS, an individual must meet the following:

  • A doctor of medicine or osteopathy who has satisfactorily completed an internship and/or residency program approved by the Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education or the American Osteopathic Association.
  • Live or has a principal practice in Lee County.
  • Is of good moral character and professional standing.
  • Does not support, practice or claim to practice any exclusive system of healing.

Apply for Membership Here.

Renew Your Membership Here.

Member Benefits. 

Q & A 

About Lee County Medical Society

The Lee County Medical Society (LCMS) is an Organization Dedicated to the Health of our Community in Lee County, FL.

We are committed to providing the most caring, modern and efficient health care system available, offering over 745 active dedicated physician members ready to respond to your health care needs. Our motto of Physicians Caring for Our Community is shared by all our members.



5781 Lee Boulevard, Suite 208-104

Lehigh Acres, FL 33971



Copyright © 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software