Log in

Log in

The Lee County Medical Society Foundation is proud to host the 10th Annual Medical Service Awards on January 22, 2022 from 7:00pm - 9:30pm at Lexington Country Club. This public service fundraising event honors both physicians and residents of Lee County by recognizing outstanding contributions to healthcare in our community.


Join Us to Honor Recipients
of These Awards

Non-Physician Award of Appreciation This award is for exemplary and lasting impact to medicine above and beyond the call of duty, as a (non-physician) member of the medical profession (e.g., nurses, nurse practitioners, physician assistants, and other medical staff).

Distinguished Layperson’s Service Award This award shall be made to an individual who has contributed to the achievement of the ideals of medicine through the advancement of medicine, medical science, medical research, medical education or medical care, but are not themselves physicians, nurses, nurse practitioners, physician assistants or other medical staff.

Award for Citizenship & Community Service This award is for outstanding leadership and public service above and beyond the call of duty as a practicing physician. Includes service within the local community or abroad, such as, but not limited to, contributions to international aid missions or other pro bono work.

Award for Health Education This award recognizes the professional or public health education activities of a physician, and may include a physician who educates other physicians and healthcare workers. Physicians involved in non-promotional community service education also considered.

Award for Leadership & Professionalism This award recognizes the physician who has distinguished himself/herself as a leader in medicine within our community or beyond.

Lifetime Achievement Award This award will go to the nominee who has contributed substantially to the goals and ideals of the medical profession. The nominee’s contributions shall have been sustained and substantial over a significant term of service in the respective county.

Business Partnership Opportunities

Over 250 physicians, community and civic leaders, residents, and their guests attend this celebration. Partnership provides your business with the exposure you seek to the audience you want to reach. Partnership levels for this special event are listed on the facing page.

platinum level

gold level

Silver Level


Auction Donation
$100 minimum item value

The Lee County Medical Society Foundation is a 501C3.  # 81-4328651

Donations to the Foundation on behalf of the Physician Wellness Program can be made by clicking HERE
Copyright © 2021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software